top of page
Writer's picturethong john

Official God First Family Second Then Chiefs Football Shir

  • DESCRIPTION

  • SHIPPING & MANUFACTURING INFO

  • GEAR BLOOM

Official God First Family Second Then Chiefs Football Shir The Neutral Zone Trap started with one forward pressing with a Official God First Family Second Then Chiefs Football Shir forecheck, usually not going any deeper in the offensive zone than the high slot in order to be able to retreat back to the blue line when the opposing team was breaking out. The other four players would stay spread out between the two blue lines totally plugging the neutral zone. As long as a team was committed to a passive forecheck and stayed in position it worked almost too well. The Left Wing Lock is a bit different. Basically once the puck changed possesion, the left winger on the defensive team would retreat to almost playing defense creating on the left side (right side to the team with the puck). Given that about 70% of players shoot left, giving up that ice would would put most players on their backhand causing them to kind of have to always to be looking behind. ()

My gf’s family invited me to join them for Christmas, my family invited my gf to join us for Christmas. Her family had lunch at 12, mine at 2, so no problem as it was only a Siamese Cat Colorful Unique Design Unisex Hawaiian Shirt walk between the two. So lunch at hers, both walk over to my parents lunch there, no driving because everyone would be drinking and I’m not paying premium for a taxi. So I walk to my gf ‘s to find lunch was a four course stacked meal! Her mum knew from experience that I had a big appetite so she had big plates and mine was piled high! Good thing about walking, it gave me chance to walk off a few calories. Get to my parents and lunch is served, my mum knows I have a large appetite, if it’s on your plate you eat it all, large plate piled high!! So that’s eaten but it’s time to walk back to gf’s for dinner. “All that walking I must be hungry?” Another four courses, big plates piled high!! Then back home for dinner at my parents, main meal of the day! “Must be hungry after all that walking!” I just about managed before it was time to take gf home. “ Bit of supper to keep you going” plate of cold cuts, cheese and biscuits, cake and a few mince pies! Stagger home full of food and alcohol to find mum had left some supper out for me!

Home Page: Gearbloom


0 views0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page